4470f71d7f · feat(cli): implement create command with interactive block selection · Updated 2026-06-23 08:38:03 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?